fbpx
Με αγορές άνω των 70€ Δωρεάν μεταφορικά!
Με αγορές άνω των 70€ Δωρεάν μεταφορικά!
Με αγορές άνω των 70€ Δωρεάν μεταφορικά!

All Around BUSTLETOWN : SPRING

16,00 

Δωρεάν μεταφορικά άνω των 70€

Live shopping

Αποστολή την ίδια μέρα για παραγγελείες
πριν τη 13:00

340 Μ 260 Π 10 Υ ROTRAUT SUSANNE BERNER Αριθμός σελίδων:14 Χαρτονέ έκδοση

Brand:

Χαρακτηριστικά Προϊόντος

Μετά τον χειμώνα έρχεται η άνοιξη. Άνθρωποι και ζώα απολαμβάνουν τον ωραίο καιρό: στον κήπο και στο αγρόκτημα, στον δρόμο και στην αγορά, στο πάρκο και στο εμπορικό κέντρο. Οι εικόνες του βιβλίου μας διηγούνται πολλές μικρές ιστορίες μιας ανοιξιάτικης μέρας. Αναζήτησε τους ήρωές τους σε κάθε σελίδα!

“It’s springtime in this charming, busy town and there is a lot going on! A house gets a top-to-bottom spring cleaning and farm fields are being prepared for planting. People are shopping, commuting to work, constructing buildings, and meeting friends. If you look closer, you’ll recognize the same characters appear on every page, each with their own story. There’s Wilfred the jogger slipping on a banana peel and his friend Erica who comes to help him. Three cheerful nuns shop, chat, and share a snack at the cafe. A stork surveys all the activity from the sky while a mischievous fox scampers through the streets. In the tradition of Richard Scarry and Where’s Waldo, this book encourages kids to return again and again to each spread, following along with the characters and inventing their own stories. They’ll recognize parts of their own world, while also learning about the endless ways we live, work, and play in the spring.”

Κωδικός Προϊόντος:
Brand:

Είδες Πρόσφατα

Products not found.

Your cookie preferences

This website uses essential cookies, which are necessary for the technical operation of the website and are always in place. Other cookies, intended to increase the convenience of using this website, for direct advertising purposes, or to facilitate interaction with other websites and social networks, are used only with your consent.
Μετάβαση στο περιεχόμενο